General Topics

Who Will Be ICC T20 2016, World Cup Wining Country (100% True Prediction) List Of Winners

Who Will Be ICC T20 2016, World Cup Wining Country (100% True Prediction)  List Of Winners

Who will win ICC T20 2016, World Cup And List Of Winners 100% True Prediction? ICC T20 2016, World Cup is the sixth edition of ICC under 19 T20. ICC T20 2016, World Cup will be held in India from 8th March to 3rd April and India will host this great tournament. This is anxiously awaited tournament of this year. ICC (International Cricket Council) announced their first tournament in 2007. The first edition of ICC T20 World Cup played in the land of South Africa. India was the winner of ICC T20 World Cup in 2007 when the first tournament played. Yet 5 editions of T20 have played by different countries. Now this is the 6th edition of ICC T20, 2016 World Cup and India will host this tournament. ICC announced the group of Men’s and Women’s matches of T20 World Cup on December 11 2015. The ICC T20 2016, World Cup consist of 16 teams and 2 groups, every group contain 8 teams. All matches of ICC T20 2016 tournament will play in India and India will host this huge tournament of cricket. The first match of this tournament will be held in India’s city Dharamsala. The big tournament will telecast by Star Sports.

ICC T20 2016, World Cup Starting Date, Teams And Venues

ICC T20 2016 is the big edition of cricket which will host by India. This tournament will start from 8th March until 3rd April. This tournament introduced 16 teams and 2 groups. Every group of this tournament contains 8 teams of different countries. Top high ranking teams will automatically qualify for Super 10 while other 8 teams will compete against each other. The 16 teams of this event divided into two groups like Group A and Group B. The matches of this tournament will play in India in different locations. Indian cricket board also announced the name of cities in which these matches will play. The cities name as under:-







New Delhi


Kolkata will broadcast the last match of this tournament. 1st Group A matches will play in Dharamsala and 2nd Group B matches will play in Nagpur. Dharamsala and Nagpur will host all matches which will play in these cities.

ICC T20 2016, World Cup Winners List

ICC T20 is a big tournament of cricket around the world, many countries participate in this event and try to win this World Cup. ICC T20 is the most famous World Cup in the World. The tournament plays after every two years. This tournament is the 6th edition of ICC T20. The sixth edition of ICC T20 matches arranged in India and India will host all matches of this tournament. We are giving to you names of winners with years, these are the winner who participated in T20 and won T20 World Cup.

ICC T20 World Cup Winners

Teams Names Year
India 2007
Pakistan 2009
England 2010
West Indies 2012
Sri Lanka 2014

Who Will Be The Winner Of ICC T20 2016 World Cup Prediction

ICC T20 2016 World Cup 6th edition will play from March to April. 16 teams will participate in this event. People of every country want and pray for their team and expect that our team will win the T20 World Cup. As we know this tournament will play and host by India. The tournament will play in different locations of India. Due to broadcaster and destination of playing a match, all lovers of cricket who are living in India expect that India will win this tournament. Who will win this tournament World Cup? This is a very great question. So we could not say something about the winner, so finally the winner of this tournament is that who will perform well on the pitch. You may also like ICC T20 2016, World Cup Opening Ceremony Tickets And Watch Full Performance Online Video Streaming Live.

Tagged With
Show More

Global Blurb Team

"Global Blurb since 2015" Global Blurb providing information about SEO, Beauty, Health & Fitness, Interior designing, Fashion and ways of earning online without investing a penny. The blog designed to share ideas about different topics.

Want to contribute

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.